• + 49 721 979 03 90
  • Kontakt

    LEICHT Konstruktionen GmbH
    Grezzoplatz 2
    D 76229 Karlsruhe

    Tel.: +49 (721) 979039 0
    FAX: +49 (721) 979039 19
    Mail: info@leicht-konstruktionen.de

    Ihre Ansprechpartner

    Wolfgang Dopf Geschäftsf. +49 (721) 9790390 11 w.dopf@leicht-konstruktionen.de
    Elke Dopf Geschäftsf. +49 (721) 9790390 15 e.dopf@leicht-konstruktionen.de
    Lenhard Schmidt Projekting. +49 (721) 9790390 14 l.schmidt@leicht-konstruktionen.de
    Reinhard Kretz Projekting. +49 (721) 9790390 16 r.kretz@leicht-konstruktionen.de
    Christine Gamer Einkauf, Doku. +49 (721) 9790390 12 c.gamer@leicht-konstruktionen.de
    Stefan Fischer Konstruktion +49 (721) 9790390 12 s.fischer@leicht-konstruktionen.de